FOR MEMBERS  |  DONATE  |  CONTACT  |  facebook.png

Advisory Council

President - Shelly Simi, Industry and Public Affairs, Jeppesen - A Boeing Company

Vice President - Anthony Fowler, U.S. Department of Education

Secretary/Treasurer - Keith Seaman, Corporate Wealth Advisor

Advisory Council Members:

  • Lisa Bacon, Skye Bleu Consulting
  • Dr Paul R Bates, BSc PhD FRAeS, Associate Professor, Head, Griffith Aviation, Brisbane, Queensland  4111, Australia
  • James Brough, Federal Aviation Administration, National Aviation and Space Education Manager
  • Robert Haig, Director of Flight Operations, Cirrus Aircraft Corporation
  • Guillermo García. Madrid, Spain Student Command Center Lead Student
  • Guy C. Roginson, Inventist Media, Inc.
  • David Roy, Director Operations, Guidance Aviation
  • Julio De Zavala, Owner, Fly and Fun Flight School, Madrid, Spain
  • Non-voting Members: Captain Judy Rice and Navigator Fred Nauer

Advisory Council By-laws

Think Global Flight FAQ